2011 SEQ Poultry Events

Go down

2011 SEQ Poultry Events

Post by Katy on Mon Oct 03, 2011 3:39 pm

March

26 March (Saturday) – Poultry Workshop – Lawnton Poultry Club Inc. Lawnton Showgrounds.

April

9 April (Saturday) – Caboolture Poultry Auction and Private sale, all breeds large and bantam. Caboolture & Districts poultry club inc.
10 April (Sunday) – Maleny Show
17 April (Sunday) – April show – Maryborough Hervey Bay Poultry Club Inc.
17 April (Sunday) Atherton Tablelands Auction
17 April (Sunday) Warwick (YB)
23 April (Saturday) Gatton Auction
30 April (Saturday) South & Central Queensland Game (YB - Biloela)

May

1 May (Sunday) – Woodford Show featuring American Breeds
7 May – (Saturday) Annual Show featuring Pekin bantams and Pekin ducks - Caboolture & Districts Poultry Club Inc.
8 May (Sunday) – Southern Downs Poultry Show (YB – Allora)
13,14,15 Ipswich Show
15 May (Sunday) – SEQ Waterfowl (YB – Brookfield)
15 May (Sunday) – South Burnett (Kingaroy) – South Burnett Feathered Club Inc.
19 – 21 May - Gympie Agricultural Show
21 May (Saturday) – Warwick Auction – Warwick Poultry Club Inc.
21 May (Saturday) – Mackay Poultry & Pigeon Club Inc.
20 – 22 May – Agricultural Show - Maryborough Hervey Bay Poultry Club Inc.
22 May (Sunday) – Annual Club Show – North Pine Poultry Club Inc. Dayboro Showgrounds.
22 May (Sunday) Charters Towers Poultry & Pigeon Club Inc
29 May (Sunday) – Annual Show – Nambour and District Poultry Club
29 May (Sunday) – Annual Show, featuring Langshans – Boonah & District Poultry Club Inc.
29 May (Sunday) – Nambour & District Poultry Club Inc.
29 May (Sunday) – Toowoomba, featuring Pit Game & Japanese – Toowoomba Poultry Club Inc.

June

5 June (Sunday) – Bantam Show & Poultry Sale - Gympie Poultry Club Inc.
5 June (Sunday) – Annual Club Show - Beaudesert Poultry Club
5 June (Sunday) – Townsville Poultry & Pigeon Fanciers Club
11 June (Saturday) – SEQ Waterfowl – Caboolture
11 & 12 June (Saturday) – Proserpine Poultry & Pigeon Club
12 June (Sunday) – Ipswich Bird Spectacular – Ipswich & District Poultry Club.
12 June (Sunday) – Atherton Tableland Poultry Club Inc.
18 June (Saturday) – Dalby Feather Club
19 June (Sunday) – June Show featuring Modern Game – Maryborough Hervey Bay Poultry Club Inc.
19 June (Sunday) – Beenleigh & District Poultry Club Annual All Breeds Show
19 June (Sunday) – Warwick Poultry Club Inc.
25 June (Saturday) – Langshan (Qld Branch), Australorp & Plymouth Rock (Ipswich)
25 June (Saturday) – Monto Poultry Club
26 June (Sunday) – Annual Show of Lawnton Poultry Club Inc. – Lawnton Showgrounds.
26 June (Sunday) – Southern Downs Annual Show – Allora – Southern Downs Poultry Club

July

2 July (Saturday) - Bailey Memorial Combined Feature (Caboolture)
3 July (Sunday) – Gatton Show – Gatton Feather Club Inc.
9 July (Saturday) – Noel Matthews including 52nd National Show of the Rhode Island Club of Australia (Queensland Branch) & Indian Game held at Rosewood Showgrounds
9 July (Saturday) – Rockhampton Poultry Fanciers Club Inc.
10 July (Sunday) – Annual Show – All breeds, featuring rare breeds – Gympie Poultry Club Inc.
10 July (Sunday) – Queensland Pit Game Fowl Club Inc. Ipswich Showgrounds
16 July (Saturday) – Bundaberg Poultry Fanciers Club Inc.
16 July (Saturday) – Pioneer Valley Game Club, Mackay
17 July (Sunday) – Annual Show – Stanthorpe Agricultural Society
17 July (Sunday) – Beaudesert Rare Breed & Modern game Feature
24 July (Sunday) – Rosewood Poultry Club Annual Poultry Show
30 July (Saturday) – Dalby Auction – Dalby Feather Club
30 July (Saturday) – South & Central Queensland Game all Game Club- Kingaroy

August

6 August (Saturday) Oxford Game Breeders Association of Australia Inc – Boonah
11 – 20 August – Brisbane Royal (EKKA) – Penning day 10th
21 August (Sunday) - All Breeds Show – Gympie Poultry Club Inc.
27 August (Saturday) – Annual Auction – Stanthorpe Agricultural Society
29 August (Sunday) – Charters Towers Poultry & Pigeon Club Inc.

September

3 September (Saturday) – Beaudesert Agricultural Show
18 September (Sunday) – Annual Auction – Southern Downs Poultry Club - Allora

October

29 October (Saturday) – Youth Expo: Looking at chooks, also including purebred poultry auction and backyard poultry sale – Gympie Poultry Club Inc.

November

December
avatar
Katy
Admin

Posts : 130
Join date : 2011-09-30
Location : Morayfield QLD

http://www.poultrymatters.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum